Romanik Contact

Romanik S.A.

Contact

TRZECIEWIEC - company headquarters, distribution

Trzeciewiec 40, Dobrcz 86-022, Szosa Gdańska 40
tel. (52) 5511668, fax (52) 5511667
tel. (52) 3433232, fax (52) 3443455

 

MANAGERS

Chairman: Jan Romanik
jan.romanik@romaniktools.com, skype: romanik_sa_romanik

Director: Henryk Zaręba
henryk.zareba@romaniktools.com, skype: romanik_sa_henryk

Chief accountant: Elwira Wegner
elwira.wegner@romaniktools.com, skype: romanik_sa_elwira_w

 

NORTHERN POLISH REGION SALES DEPARTMENT

Beata Michałek
beata.michalek@romaniktools.com, skype: bydgoszcz_beata.m

Monika Olszewska

monika.olszewska@romaniktoos.com, skype: monika.olszewska_romanik.sa

 

EXPORT DEPARTMENT

Tomasz Wegner

t.wegner@romaniktools.com | skype: romanik_sa_wegner_tomasz

 

KRASNA near Kielce – Production and distribution department

Krasna 49, 26-220 Stąporków
tel. (41) 3711025, 3711043
fax (41) 3711250

 

MANAGERS

Chairman: Jan Romanik
jan.romanik@romaniktools.com, skype: romanik_sa_romanik

Department manager: Andrzej Skowron
andrzej.skowron@romaniktools.com, skype: romanik_sa_krasna_dyr

 

SOUTHERN POLISH REGION SALES DEPARTMENT

Lidka Śliwak
lidia.sliwak@romaniktools.com, skype: romanik_sa_lidka

 

PRZEDBÓRZ – Production department

ul. Cegielniana 9, 97-570 Przedbórz
tel. (44) 7812059

 

MANAGERS

Chairman: Jan Romanik
jan.romanik@romaniktools.com, skype: romanik_sa_romanik

Department manager: Roman Zbudniewek
roman.zbudniewek@romaniktools.com, skype: roman.zbudniewek

 

SALES DEPARTMENT
Fence elements, distribution

Anna Żurawska
anna.zurawska@romaniktools.com, skype: romanik_sa_anna

 










....